شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن ١٩٩ ريال (عند الدفع بالبطاقة)*

عربة التسوق 0

SureColor SC‑P9500 إبسون طابعة 44 بوصة لارج فورمات إحترافية 12 لون

Epson

  • 26,499.00 SR
    سعر القطعة لكل 
  • 5,500 SR وفّر
شامل الضريبة. قيمة الشحن تحسب عند الدفع (مجاني للطلبات أكثر من 199 ريال عند الدفع بالبطاقة)..


المميزات الرئيسية

جودة الإخراج (حتى 44 بوصة)
مجموعة أحبار UltraChrome Pro12 من إبسون بتقنية K3

إنتاجية
سرعات إنتاج مذهلة حقًا

الموثوقية
تقنية التحقق من الفوهة ومنع الغبار

سهولة الاستعمال
لوحة LCD تعمل باللمس مقاس 4.3 بوصة مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

دقة اللون
التدرج اللوني الواسع مع تغطية Pantone بنسبة 99٪


 

 

 

 

الـــعمل بــتناغـــم تــام

تم تطوير SureColor SC-P9500 (44 بوصة) للمصورين والفنانين ، حيث أنها توفر إعادة إنتاج موثوقة للتدقيق الاحترافي وإنتاجية سريعة للإنتاج بكميات كبيرة. يتم استكمال هذه الطابعة ذات التنسيقات الكبيرة بمجموعة أحبار UltraChrome Pro12 من إبسون ، مع تقنية K3 ، التي تُخرج كلًا من الأحبار السوداء في وقت واحد ، وتتضمن البرتقالي والأخضر والبنفسجي ، مما يمنح المستخدم دقة ألوان رائعة. تم تصميم كل شيء للعمل في تناغم حيث تقدم إبسون الحل الكامل - الطابعة والأحبار والركائز والبرامج والدعم.


 

حــــريـة إبـداعـيـة ونـتـائــج ثــابــتــة

المصورون المحترفون ومنتجين الفنون الجميلة الذين يطلبون أعلى جودة طباعة لجعل أعمالهم الفنية أكثر قابلية للتسويق للمشتري المميز. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة الأحبار المكونة من 12 لونًا ، تستخدم رؤوس الطباعة المتقدمة المصممة من إبسون ما يصل إلى 800 فوهة لكل لون لإنتاج موضع دقيق للنقاط. إنها تجمع بين الإنتاج عالي السرعة والجودة ، بفضل رأس الطباعة μTFP12 بدقة 300 نقطة في البوصة و 12 قناة. تستفيد الصور أيضًا من التدرجات اللونية السلسة وإعادة إنتاج النسيج بدقة.


 

لأن الـــدقــة مــهــمة

بالنسبة لمصححات والعقود والتغليف حيث تهمهم الدقة ، فقد رفعت إبسون معايير الصناعة للتدقيق. من خلال تقنيات قياس الألوان وفحصها وتصحيحها ، يمكن للمستخدمين العمل بمزيد من الكفاءة وثقة أكبر. يؤدي SpectroProofer الاختياري المزود بمقياس المطياف الضوئي إلى قياس ألوان أسرع وأكثر دقة ، كما أن التحكم في لون التدقيق الداخلي مؤتمت بالكامل. باختصار ، النتائج المذهلة.


لــجعل عــمــلــك يـسـتـمر بـلا تــوقــــــــــــــــف

تعمل عدد من الميزات الذكية على تحسين الإنتاجية بأقل قدر من الصيانة.
تقنية التحقق من الفوهة (NVT) الفريدة من إبسون ووسائل منع الغبار
لا توجد أخطاء مطبعية ، حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين العرضيين ، وتقنية PrecisionCore
يضمن عدم فقدان الجودة أو التفاصيل. يمكّنك المخزن المؤقت للحبر الداخلي والخزان الفرعي للطابعة من تغيير خراطيش الحبر بمجرد انتهاء مهمة الطباعة الحالية ، وأصبح تبديل الحبر الأسود زائداً عن الحاجة بفضل رأس الطباعة المكون من 12 قناة. الصيانة الذاتية للمستخدم سهلة أيضًا ، مع التنظيف اليدوي للرأس والغطاء واستبدال الوسادة بلا حدود.


ســــــــــــــهلـة الإســـــــــــــــــــــــــتـخـدام

الواجهةسهلة الاستخدام ، بحيث يمكنك التركيز على ما تفعله بشكل أفضل. تحتوي لوحة شاشة LCD التي تعمل باللمس مقاس 4.3 بوصة على مجموعة من خيارات التكوين ، بما في ذلك عرض حالة الطباعة الكبيرة ، مما يسهل الرؤية من مسافة ، ومسار ورق مضيء لمشاهدة الطباعة قيد التقدم. تسقط المطبوعات على قطعة قماش واقية ، مع توجيه الوجه المطبوع من الوسائط لأعلى ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن الخدش. كما تتيح أداة Epson Media Installer تسجيل الوسائط بسرعة وسهولة.


الأحبار المستخدمة

رمز الحبر

الـــــــــــــــــــوصـــــــــــــــف

C13T44J140

PHOTO BLACK T44J140 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J240

CYAN T44J420 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J340

VIVID MAGENTA T44J340 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J440

YELLOW T44J440 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J540

LIGHT CYAN T44J540 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J640

VL MAGENTA T44J640 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J740

GRAY T44J740 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J840

MATTE BLACK T44J840 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J940

LIGHT GRAY T44J940 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44JA40

ORANGE T44JA40 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44JB40

GREEN T44JB40 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44JD40

VIOLET T44JD40 ULTRACHROME PRO 12



نوصي أيضا

*FREE shipping on all orders over SR 199 (Card payment orders only)

Cart 0

Epson SureColor SC‑P9500 44-inch 12-color large format printer

Epson

  • 26,499.00 SR
    Unit price per 
  • Save 5,500 SR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout (FREE on PREPAID orders over SR199).

Only 1 left!

KEY FEATURES:

Quality output (up to 44-inch)
Epson’s UltraChrome Pro12 inkset, with K3 technology

Productivity
Truly impressive production speeds

Reliability
Nozzle Verification Technology and dust-prevention

Ease of use
4.3-inch touchscreen LCD panel with a user-friendly interface

Colour accuracy
Wide colour gamut with 99% Pantone coverage

 

 


Working in perfect harmony

The SureColor SC-P9500 (44-inch) has been developed for photographers and artists, as it offers reliable reproduction for professional proofing and a rapid throughput for high-volume production. This large-format printer is further complemented by Epson’s UltraChrome Pro12 inkset, with K3 technology, which outputs both black inks simultaneously, and includes orange, green and violet, giving the user impressive colour accuracy. Everything is designed to work in harmony as Epson offers the complete solution – printer, inks, substrates, software and support.

Creative freedom, consistent results

Professional photographers and fine art production who demand the highest print quality to make their art more marketable to the discerning buyer. In addition to the 12-colour inkset, the Epson designed, advanced printheads use up to 800 nozzles for each colour, to produce accurate dot placement. They combine high-speed production with quality, thanks to the μTFP12 printhead with 300dpi resolution and 12 channels. Images also benefit from smooth gradations and accurate texture reproduction.

Because precision matters

For packaging and contract proofers for whom precision matters, Epson has raised the industry standard for proofing. With colour measurement, checking and correction technologies, users can work with more efficiency and greater confidence. An optional SpectroProofer with photospectrometer leads to faster and more accurate colour measurement and the in-line proofing colour control is fully automated. In short, results are unerringly predictable.

To keep you up and running

A number of intelligent features improve productivity with minimal maintenance.
Epson’s unique Nozzle Verification Technology (NVT) and dust-prevention means
no misprints, even for occasional users, and the PrecisionCore technology
ensures there’s no loss of quality or detail. The printer's internal ink buffer and sub-tank enables you to change ink cartridges as soon as the current print job finishes, and black ink switching is now redundant thanks to the 12-channel printhead. User self-maintenance is also easy, with manual head and cap cleaning and borderless pad replacement.

Easy to use

The highly-intuitive, user-friendly interface removes the guesswork, so you can focus on what you do best. The 4.3-inch LCD touchscreen panel has a range of configuration options, including a large print status view, that makes easy to see from a distance, and an illuminated paper path to watch the printing in progress. Printouts fall onto a protection cloth, with the printed side of the media face-up, so you don’t need to worry about scratching. Also, the Epson Media Installer tool enables quick and easy media registration.

Ink Code

Product Description

C13T44J140

PHOTO BLACK T44J140 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J240

CYAN T44J420 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J340

VIVID MAGENTA T44J340 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J440

YELLOW T44J440 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J540

LIGHT CYAN T44J540 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J640

VL MAGENTA T44J640 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J740

GRAY T44J740 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J840

MATTE BLACK T44J840 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44J940

LIGHT GRAY T44J940 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44JA40

ORANGE T44JA40 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44JB40

GREEN T44JB40 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

C13T44JD40

VIOLET T44JD40 ULTRACHROME PRO 12

 


We Also Recommend